Happy Friday!

I look forward to my meals. Anyone can tell you that. What will I make for dinner? What have we got at home? Can I save some of this for lunch tomorrow? Will I need to remember to pack condiments? Don’t doubt me, that has happened…like on Monday. And when it comes to vacations, forget it. I know where I’m eating before I have a hotel.

But no one has their lunches as carefully planned and accounted for as my baby cousin Layla.

As far as turkey sandwiches go, it doesn’t get much better.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

