happy friday!

Look, I love bacon just as much as the next person. I’m particular about it – don’t bring me any of that soggy shit, I want it nice and crispy. I’ve had bacon in my ice cream and I’ll tell you, it’s actually kind of nice. Every once in a blue moon, that is – I have no intention of buying pints of the stuff, not even at my weakest 4am deli moments.

And man, oh man, oh MAN do I love popcorn. It’s my favorite snack. If you came over to my house any time between 1996 and 2004, odds are, I fed you popcorn.

 

But this is just completely ridiculous. If you want bacon, buy the damn bacon. Bacon and cheese popcorn? Why!? On a burger, yes. On macaroni and cheese, sure! Artificially flavoring popcorn? Hell no!

Happy Friday, y’all.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

