sneaky spring

20120313-180015.jpg

Today doesn’t feel like March 13. It feels like April 13. Spring is sneaking up on us, and I rather like it. Tonight, I’ll be attending the Home Baker’s Meet Up and Grain-to-Glass Pop-up Bar at the Astor Center. Before I do, there’s still time for an iced cappuccino and some writing. Days like today call for things like that.

20120313-181429.jpg

Even puppies want in on the iced coffee action!

(PS: I promise I’m not in bed with La Colombe or the Astor Center, but if I was, I bet I would really like it underneath the covers.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

