happy friday!

I’ve got to be honest, I have no idea what lies underneath this lid.

20120427-133528.jpg

But you have to give “them” points for, shall we say, cheeky marketing tactics. “f’real”. F’real what? Will it f’real go through that straw? Would I f’real regret buying this? (I’m sure we can collectively answer that one) I don’t think anything in that cup is real, per se. Ideas, anyone?

By the way, this girl is now in Buenos Aires, so expect limited posts for a bit… Except maybe one or two that say, Look Ma! I ate this and my pants still fit!

Have a happy Friday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to happy friday!

  1. Johnny says:

    I’ve seen these self-serve milkshake machines at quick chek’s around here. Never seen anyone actually using them though.

    • kitchensinkwriter says:

      Stevens has one in their library, but I haven’t got up close and personal with it…yet. At this point, what has escaped self-serve machines? Excluding popcorn.

Leave a Reply

